Verkauf / Planung
Kirschgartenstrasse

00-header-hg-690x690.png

Heidi Glanzmann

+41(0)61 690 97 95
h.glanzmann@alineabasel.ch

00-header-bd-690x690.png

Benedict Dällenbach

+41(0)61 690 97 96
b.daellenbach@alineabasel.ch

00-header-dv-690x690.png

Daniela von Niederhäusern

+41(0)61 690 98 02
d.vonniederhaeusern@alineabasel.ch

00-header-mm-690x690.png

Malcolm Maresca

+41(0)61 690 98 01
m.maresca@alineabasel.ch

00-header-nk-690x690.png

Nadin Kälin

+41(0)61 690 98 03
n.kaelin@alineabasel.ch

00-header-cv-690x690.png

Claudia Vetsch

+41(0)61 690 97 94
c.vetsch@alineabasel.ch

00-header-kr-690x690.png

Katia Raimondi

+41(0)61 690 98 00
k.raimondi@alineabasel.ch

00-header-ad-690x690.png

Andreas Dietiker

+41(0)61 690 97 28
a.dietiker@alineabasel.ch

Verkauf / Planung
Zähringstrasse

00-header-ma-690x690.png

Markus Amrein

+41(0)61 690 97 91
m.amrein@alineabasel.ch

00-header-ea-690x690.png

Esther Abt

+41(0)61 690 97 92
e.abt@alineabasel.ch

00-header-mv-690x690.png

Myriam Rudolf von Rohr

+41(0)61 690 97 29
m.rudolfvonrohr@alineabasel.ch

00-header-ra-690x690.png

René Abt

+41(0)61 690 97 27
r.abt@alineabasel.ch

administration

00-header-ks-690x690.png

Kurt Steiner

+41(0)61 690 97 23
k.steiner@alineabasel.ch

00-header-gr-690x690.png

Gabriela Rieder

+41(0)61 690 97 21
g.rieder@alineabasel.ch

00-header-ps-690x690.png

Pia Sattler

+41(0)61 690 97 20
p.sattler@alineabasel.ch

00-header-ds-690x690.png

Daniela Schrag

+41(0)61 690 97 20
d.schrag@alineabasel.ch

disposition

 

 

00-header-bb-690x690.png

Balz Bolliger

+41(0)61 690 97 22
lieferwesen@alineabasel.ch

00-header-tb-690x690.png

Thomas Bronner

+41(0)61 690 97 22
lieferwesen@alineabasel.ch

lager

 

 

00-header-ab-690x690.png

Adem Bektas

 

lieferung & montage

00-header-mh-690x690.png

Michel Hobor

00-header-ed-690x690.png

Erol Dogan

00-header-dk-690x690.png

Dirk Kretschmann

 

00-header-rs-690x690.png

René Schmidlin

00-header-mb-690x690.png

Markus Bieler

00-header-mm-690x690.png

Marco Maurer

00-header-mr-690x690.png

Mohammed Rezai